15mm Sci Fi – Tavshar colour scheme prototype

Have just been working out the colour scheme and basing scheme for my Tavshar from Loud Ninja Games (https://www.alternative-armies.com/collections/loud-ninja-games-15mm). The model, a Tavshar trooper, was really nice and a pleasure to paint.
 
The scheme I used was a lot brighter than my usual style – nice to step outside my comfort zone a little.
 
The pictures I took sadly don’t really do the paintjob justice. It isn’t amazing or anything but it’s one of my better efforts and that doesn’t show up too well on my rubbish phone camera.
15mm-covenant-tavshar-trooper1
15mm-covenant-tavshar-trooper215mm-covenant-tavshar-trooper315mm-covenant-tavshar-trooper4
Leave a Reply

